Team Service Centre

The team of the CCCA service centre introduces itself!

Katrin Brugger

Infos

katrin.brugger@ccca.ac.at
+43 664 885 46 067

A-8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1

Monday-Thursday


Focus and Responsibilities

  • Head of Servicecenter Graz
  • Communication and knowledge management
  • Cooperations and economic relations
  • International activities
  • Display of research results
  • Networking activities
  • Operative Strategies

Angelika Wolf

Infos

angelika.wolf@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 856 51 57

A-8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1

Monday-Friday 9:00-12:00


Focus and Responsibilities

  • Networking coordination
  • Event organisation
  • Project coordination

Heide Spitzer

Infos

heide.spitzer@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 856 51 48

A-8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1

Monday-Friday


Focus and Responsibilities

  • Administrative assistance service center
  • Financial and administrative link
  • Internal projektcontrolling
  • Corporate Design/Identity
  • Website
  • Public Relation
  • Newsletter & member-info
  • Graphic design & layouting

Martha Stangl

Infos

martha.stangl@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 883 26 821

A-8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1

Tuesday & Thursday


Focus and Responsibilities

  • Networking
  • Communications & knowledge-management
  • Task forces
  • Klimastatusbericht
  • K3 - conference on climate change and communication

Philipp Wilfinger

Infos

philipp.wilfinger@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 88841876

A-8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1

Monday & Tuesday


Focus and Responsibilities

  • Coordination of working groups on climate neutrality and junior researchers
  • International connection
  • Dissemination of scientific project results - Science2Public, communication and knowledge transfer
  • Conception and implementation of communication and dialogue formats

Student Employee

Katharina Brüllmeir

Infos

kathi.bruellmeir@ccca.ac.at

A-8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1

Part-time


Focus and Responsibilities

  • Social Media
  • klimaszenarien.at homepage

Laurenz Roither

Infos

laurenz.roither@ccca.ac.at

A-8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1

Tuesday & Friday


Focus and Responsibilities

  • Project support
  • Competence map

External

Igor Skoric

Infos

igor@skoric.at
+43 (0) 699 10 894 697

skoric.at

External


Focus and Responsibilities

  • IT consulting