Katrin Brugger

katrin.brugger@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 885 46 067

A -8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1

Monday - Thursday


Focus and Responsibilities

  • Head of Servicecenter Graz
  • Communication and knowledge management
  • Cooperations and economic relations
  • International activities
  • Display of research results
  • Networking activities
  • Operative Strategies

Chris Schubert

chris.schubert@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 1 360 26 25 19

A - 1190 Wien, Hohe Warte 38

Monday - Friday


Focus and Responsibilities

  • Head of CCCA Datacenter
  • Conceptual design & external contacts
  • Managing board/ office/ service center link
  • Project handling in Data Center

Alexandra Göd

alexandra.goed@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 1 476 549 9123

A-1190 Wien, Dänenstraße 4/1/26

Monday, Thursday


Focus and Responsibilities

  • Climate Day project-management
  • Coordination AG APCC & Austrian Panel on Climate Change
  • Review management Special Report

Claudia Michl

claudia.michl@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 1 476 549 9117
+43 (0) 664 885 86 493

A-1190 Wien, Dänenstrasse 4/1/26

Monday-Friday


Focus and Responsibilities

  • Head of CCCA office
  • Strategic and scientific coordination
  • Contact CCCA Board of Directors, General Assembly & Startegic Partnerships
  • Management of Club finances
  • Project responsibility CCCA Climate Day

Lea Pamperl

lea.pamperl@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 1 476 5499 121, +43 (0)664 885 864 58

A-1190 Wien, Dänenstrasse 4/1/26

Monday-Thursday


Focus and Responsibilities

  • Participation in the scientific coordination in the CCCA Office
  • Contact CCCA Board of Directors, General Assembly & Startegic Partnerships
  • Project coordination & completion
  • Administration of Club finances
  • Climate Day project-management

Ingeborg Schwarzl

ingeborg.schwarzl@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 1 476 549 9117

A-1190 Wien, Dänenstraße 4/1/26

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday


Focus and Responsibilities

  • UniNEtZ SGD 13 Coordination

Focus and Responsibilities

  • IT support

Heide Spitzer

heide.spitzer@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 856 51 48

A -8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1

Monday - Friday


Focus and Responsibilities

  • Administrative assistance service center
  • Financial and administrative link
  • Internal projektcontrolling
  • Corporate Design/Identity
  • Website
  • Newsletter & member-info
  • Graphic design & layouting

Martha Stangl

martha.stangl@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 883 26 821

A -8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1

Tuesday & Thursday


Focus and Responsibilities

  • Networking
  • Communications & knowledge-management
  • Task forces
  • Klimastatusbericht
  • K3 - conference on climate change and communication

Lisa Waldschütz

lisa.waldschuetz@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 1 476 549 9117

A-1190 Wien, Dänenstrasse 4/1/26

Part-time


Focus and Responsibilities

  • Support project coordination in the CCCA office

Angelika Wolf

angelika.wolf@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 856 51 57

A -8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1

Tuesday & Wednesday


Focus and Responsibilities

  • Networking coordination
  • Event organisation
  • Project coordination

Elisabeth Worliczek

elisabeth.worliczek@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 885 864 57

A -1190 Wien, Dänenstraße 4

Monday - Friday


Focus and Responsibilities

  • International networking on Climate Change Research
  • Scientific coordination of JPI Climate

Student Employees

Katharina Brüllmeir

kathi.bruellmeir@ccca.ac.at

A -8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1

Part-time


Focus and Responsibilities

  • Social Media

Jonathan Burkert

jonathan.burkert@ccca.ac.at

A -8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1

Part-time


Focus and Responsibilities

  • Project support Expansion of teh Competence map

Paula Friederichsen

paula.friederichsen@ccca.ac.at

A -8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1

Part-time


Focus and Responsibilities

  • Project support

Laura Haberfellner

laura.haberfellner@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 316 380 5021

A -8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1

Part-time


Focus and Responsibilities

  • Project support, research and reports