Team

Katrin Brugger

katrin.brugger@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 885 46 067
A -8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1
In parental leave (April 2019 Tuesday)

Focus and Responsibilities
  • Head of Servicecenter Graz
  • Communication and knowledge management
  • Cooperations and economic relations
  • International activities
  • Display of research results
  • Networking activities
  • Operative Strategies

Alexandra Göd

alexandra.goed@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 845 39 90
A-1190 Wien, Dänenstraße 4/1/26
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

Focus and Responsibilities
  • Climate Day project-management
  • AG APCC & Austrian Panel on Climate Change
  • Projektcoordination

Julia Kolar

julia.kolar@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 885 864 09
A-1190 Wien, Dänenstraße 4/1/26
Monday - Friday

Focus and Responsibilities
  • Head of CCCA Agency
  • Strategic Coordination
  • Interim head of CCCA agency
  • CCCA managing-board & plenum
  • Climate Day
  • Strategic Cooperations
  • Project development
  • Science Plan

Chris Schubert

chris.schubert@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 1 360 26 25 19
A - 1190 Wien, Hohe Warte 38
Monday - Friday

Focus and Responsibilities
  • Head of CCCA Datacenter
  • Conceptual design & external contacts
  • Managing board/ office/ service center link

Ingeborg Schwarzl

ingeborg.schwarzl@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 1 476 549 9117
A-1190 Wien, Dänenstraße 4/1/26
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Focus and Responsibilities
  • UniNetz SGD 13 Coordination
  • Councelling
  • HRSM & CCCA financing

Igor Skoric

igor@skoric.at
+43 (0) 699 10 894 697
http://skoric.at/
external

Focus and Responsibilities
  • System administration
  • Homepage
  • Database

Heide Spitzer

heide.spitzer@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 856 51 48
A -8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1
Monday - Friday

Focus and Responsibilities
  • Administrative assistance service center
  • Financial and administrative link
  • Internal projektcontrolling
  • Corporate Design/Identity
  • Website
  • Newsletter & member-info
  • Graphic design & layouting

Martha Stangl

martha.stangl@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 883 26 821
A -8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1
Tuesday & Thursday

Focus and Responsibilities
  • Networking
  • Communications & knowledge-management
  • Task forces
  • Event organisation

Angelika Wolf

angelika.wolf@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 856 51 57
A -8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1
Tuesday & Wednesday

Focus and Responsibilities
  • Networking-coordination
  • Event organisation
  • Project-coordination