Events

Second series "Climate ethics work-in-progress sessions" - Marc Fleurbaey (Paris School of Economics, France) 14.30


The Climate Change Centre Austria working group "Climate Justice" is very excited to hold a second round of work-in-progress meetings and hopes you can join and/or spread the word to those who might be interested.

These will take place online in the early afternoon Austrian time (for the exact dates, please see below). Some sessions will have readings precirculated so please sign up if you want to preread the drafts but feel free to join the conversation regardless of whether you have preread. Please sign up below; this is the way to both join and to get the precirculated readings.
Schedule is as follows:

  • Thursday, December 09, 2021, 14.30 CET (Austrian time)/13.30 BST (London/UK time)/08:30 EST (New York/East Coast time)/ 22:30 JST (Tokyo/Japan Standard Time): Marc Fleurbaey (Paris School of Economics, France)

Register here!

© CCCA & pixabay